• Inner Circle
  • Posts
  • 3 Liberating systems for getting clients ( Upwork is not included)...

3 Liberating systems for getting clients ( Upwork is not included)...

You will find this liberating if you are looking to find high-paying clients this year.

,

You will find this lierating if you are looking to find high-paying clients this year.

Let's be real, finding a client is difficult.

In fact, it is one of the most difficult phases you can go through as a skilled person.

I know this because I have a skill too (copywriting)...

And I know what it means to learn a skill and go months and even up to a year without a client.

It can be depressing, and you will feel like quitting most of the time.

But like they say, there's always light at the end of the tunnel.

And for you to see it, you need to know how to get there to see the light eventually.

Discovering more strategies and tips is your ticket to getting there fast and the good news is that I got them.

When I attended the Create4Buzz conference last month.

A conference for all creative minds…

An elite speaker at the conference who is a copywriting guru shared 3 amazing tips to secure high-paying clients.

And to my surprise, he mentioned Upwork last.

I guess it is because it has become highly competitive now.

And getting clients has become more difficult, especially for beginners on the platform.

These three methods he shared require a lot of effort.

So if you are lazy.

You can stop reading now and continue applying the strategies I bet haven't been working for you.

If you are still reading I have a secret to tell you...

Please keep it between us🙏

I haven't started implementing these new strategies yet because of my forthcoming examination.

I'm sharing it with you so you can give me feedback at the end of the month.

However, I discovered an interesting thing after the conference.

I have been utilizing one of the strategies without even knowing.

It got me one lead though it didn't convert to sales.

But it opened my eyes to opportunities I have been leaving behind by neglecting them.

So I told myself that after this exam.

It is either I go HARD or go HOME…

I don't know about you but I'm not going home without achieving anything 😄

Anyways, here are the 3 ways to find high-paying clients.

✅ Run ads for your services and propose to help your target audience for free. Offer to get paid ONLY if they are satisfied with it.

Will you get cheated with this method? Hell yes…

But you will be gathering experience.

✅ Post in groups: This is the strategy I used that got me a lead even though it didn't convert to sales.

What I did was this…

I joined groups where my target audience was and shared valuable and informative content.

You can also share your journey as a creative too.

✅ Ask for referrals from your friends and people doing well in your niche who might have their hands filled with jobs.

Unlike what you think...

These set of experts are willing to outsource some of their work to you if you are good at what you do.

And there you have it…

These strategies work, No.2 has worked for me.

And I will be diving into the rest after exams...

But who knows, you might get results with it before me if you start applying it today.

Have a wonderful month filled with countless opportunities.

-Clara

P.S. Today is my birthday, wish me well😊