You can’t do it alone

Before I started Copywriting last year , I was a full-time affiliate marketer…

I know I have told you that before, but here's what you don’t know.

I needed to learn some skills like copywriting in order to do exceptionally well in the business.

I read several books, watched so many YouTube videos, and handwrote a lot of proven ads but I still couldn't write a decent copy.

Fast forward to December 2022, I made a New Year resolution to learn from someone who has been there and has proven results.

In January 2023, I bought a course from Miss Precious Oriji, and that was how my copywriting journey started.

Ever since then, I have been able to craft, compelling email copy, sales letter, ad copy, and landing pages.

All because I got out of my head to learn from someone who was ahead of me already.

Most people are like me who tried to figure it out on my own.

But the difference between us is that I sought help.

Unlike me, they refuse to seek help even when they are not making progress and their efforts are screaming futile

And forget that, the difference between where you are now and where you want to be is access to information.

I might probably not know how to write a decent copy by now if I hadn't sought-after knowledge.

But I did, and you should too in whatever you do.

Cause the market doesn't reward you for having good intentions.

It rewards you only when you have mastered your craft and are ready to thrive in your niche.

So stop trying to do it alone and seek help.

P.S. Look out for the next email which contains “The 14 things you must know to build a profitable email list.”

-Clara