Coming Soon🥳

The fastest way to create emails that get clicks and conversions...

Hey ,

Have you ever felt the pressure to complete a task but deep down you know is impossible? 

You just have to do the ones you can and leave the rest for God.

That has been my situation for some time now.

And why I haven't written to you for a while.

Our first-semester examination is coming up soon.

And I feel so tensed and pressured for two reasons. First, it is my first time writing theory in the Uni.

We have been writing objectives since 100lv.

Secondly, I haven't covered most of the courses we are offering this semester.  It’s about 10 courses all together. 

But even at that, I had set a KPI for my online business this month (January), and even though I haven’t been able to achieve all of them.

I know I will complete the ones that are within my control, such as creating valuable ebooks. 

I have written one already, and if you haven’t gotten yours and are interested in knowing the crucial things required to start email marketing.

The second one is cooking already and is about 70% ready.

This one will show you the 8 steps to creating emails that get clicks and conversions.

Cause it is useless to have a list but don’t know how to communicate with them.

You will be losing them and leaving a lot of money on the table as well.

It will be hitting you soon before my exam starts next month…

For now, let me go back to my books.

Cause in as much as I want to win online, I also want to win academically.

And I know it is achievable.

So keep being phenomenal till I write you again.

-Clara