• Inner Circle
  • Posts
  • Do you experience this too {{ first name }]

Do you experience this too {{ first name }]

Hi ,

Does motivation play this prank on you?

It does the same to me as well…

I have noticed this for a long time now…

A unique form of energy surges through me anytime I listen to the likes of Alex Hormozi or Andrew Tate (when he is not talking about Simping😄)

I love how brutally honest and outspoken they are. And most times this energy from their speech or writing makes me want to work for 10 hours straight.

But I always lose it after a few days…

Why?

Because motivation will only get you started, you need more than that if you want to keep going.

You need to become ashamed of something, you need to be scared of something.

And all these lies in discovering your WHYS…

Because listening to a podcast or watching motivational videos might help…

But the energy from them doesn't last long. 

Your why is the ONLY thing that would get you to work on the days you don't feel like it.

And make you feel like you are wasting time when you try to sleep foolishly on most days.

I have found mine already, and you should too if you want to win the game of life and stop comparing yourself with others.

-Clara