FG screws Binance

I was scrolling on Facebook yesterday when I saw a post about the news between the FG and Binance.

Hi ,

I was scrolling on Facebook yesterday when I saw a post about the news between the FG and Binance.

Social media can be unreliable sometimes so I went to Punch and other news websites to confirm and here’s what I saw:

“Binance has announced its plans to discontinue all services related to naira.

And has advised all users to withdraw NGN, trade their NGN assets or convert NGN into crypto.

From March 8th, any remaining NGN balances in users’ Binance accounts will be automatically converted to USDT…”

I'm not usually interested in news, but when I saw this I couldn't help but think that…

FG has really screwed Binance big time.

For a long time, so many things have been compromised in this country...

But I didn't think they would assume crypto is the problem of the nation when other countries are embracing it…

That level of cluelessness is sad!

And their action will only increase the dollar rate.

Anyway, I weep more for you if you have the same level of cluelessness as the leaders if you are a copywriter.

Why?

Cause if you are shallow-minded and still think the way to get good at copywriting is by breaking down countless copy.

Then you are even more clueless than our leaders!

Look, becoming good is more than that…

You need to write every day to gain confidence in your skills.

It doesn't matter what you write, it could be email, ad copy, sales, social media content, etc…

You just need to make sure you write daily.

Cause that is the only thing that guarantees growth as a copywriter.

People will not pay you for how much copy you break down. You only get paid by how well you write.

I'm not saying breaking down copy is BS.

In fact, it is one thing you should embrace cause it will help you find patterns and angles you can use when writing.

All I'm saying is, don't focus on only it…

As you break down copy, practice what you learn by writing…

Cause just like Faith without work is dead, so is breaking down copy without writing is…

Clara