I don't feel like doing this again

Hey Subscriber,

It’s been almost one week since you heard from me.

The reason is that I had so many ideas running through my head which I wanted to share with you.

But I get overwhelmed and end up not writing to you.

It was 12:10 am when I wrote this and if my timing is correct, it landed in your inbox around 10:20 am.

Anyway, immediately after writing this, I did 2 other things before I slept.

The first one is to handwrite and dissect email copy.

The second one is to read a book I picked yesterday evening called “Persuasive Copywriting”.

It is the new book I will start reading because I Just finished the initial one I was reading yesterday evening.

The previous one was a great book written by "Claude Hopkins” a legend when it comes to advertising.

He is also the author of Scientific Advertising.

After accomplishing these 2 things which I didn’t feel like doing but needed to do anyway.

I got some sleep and woke up early to attend morning mass.

Meanwhile, I hope you picked up one or two lessons from this.

Talk soon.

Clara