How to win in 2024 (1)

Unlike other days, yesterday was different.

Our lectures start at 7am - 6pm every day.

But yesterday, we came back earlier. The 2 lectures that were supposed to be held from 2pm - 4pm and 4pm - 6pm were canceled.

You can't imagine the joy and relief I felt as I walked home😁

On my way home I mapped out how the rest of the evening was going to be.

As a podcast lover, I decided to listen to one incredible presentation I came across during the weekend as I cooked my sweet jollof rice.

Immediately I got home I quickly plugged in my Airpod because I knew the planned cooking would be history if I tried to get some rest before it.

So I pressed play to start listening 🎧 to the special presentation by Alex Hormozi 

I have listened to it before and took some notes.

But decided to do so again because the value inside is breathtaking.

Aside that, I am a big fan of Alex Hormozi. The value he shares online is enormous.

Not to talk about the amount of value in the presentation.

I remember the first time I watched it, I had to do so twice so I could stomach all the values inside.

It was so enriching and practical that I kept questioning myself why he would give out such value for free.

He broke it down to the minimalistic level that anyone can easily comprehend.

The most interesting part was when he revealed how easy it is to WIN with his 5 step framework.

And if you are losing, he disclosed that all you need to do is to flip what you have been doing before.

This presentation is worth more than $1,000 but you can watch it today for free.

So if you want to learn how to win in 2024…And impress the future version of you.

Then you watch the free presentation here.

-Clara