Eye-bogging quote by Alex Hormozi

A few weeks ago I was listening to a podcast on YouTube.

The host was Chris Williamson while the guest was Alex Hormozi.

Halfway through the podcast which was about 2 hrs 47 mins long (not exactly sure about the minutes).

Alex Hormozi dropped an impeccable quote I will never forget.

I will paraphrase it though. He said…

" It doesn't matter if you are a terrible person or if you deserve success or not but if you are willing to do what successful people do, you will become successful anyway"

I had to pause the podcast so I could process it.

Even after that, I kept thinking about it and it has become one of the best quotes in my corner.

Because I believe it deeply.

And if you watch out around you, you will observe this is true.

Most of the people you think are terrible or undeserving of success become successful anyway.

Because they are willing to do what is required to be successful.

Which is doing the god-damned work instead of leaving it to luck.

So you see, it doesn't matter whether you deserve success or not.

But if you are willing to do what other successful people do, I bet you…

You will marvel at what you are going to accomplish.

Have a pleasant Sunday

-Clara