I used to be like this ...

,

Do you know why some people succeed while others fail in the same field?

A lot of factors contribute to it.

But most times, it is access to information.

For a long time, I was a freebie seeker.

Once money is mentioned, you will never see my back again.

It was that bad.

I sought free things and ran away when it was paid.

But during one of the Twitter (X) spaces I attended last year.

One of the speakers said something that shook my belief.

She said; “Free things will get you to the door, but you will have to pay your way inside”.

I kept thinking about it and finally made the decision to flee from seeking free things always.

I hate to admit it, but she was right.

I was able to connect with incredible individuals online who turned into money😁

And it came down to me, the difference between where you are now and where you want to be is access to information.

You are just one knowledge away from the result you seek.

But it is up to you.

Either to sit down and fold your arm hoping that somehow a miracle will happen and you will get those results without trying.

Or take 2024 into your hands and gather the necessary knowledge you need to succeed.

The ball is in your court.

-Clara